Rusty (rusty1018) wrote in comedians,
Rusty
rusty1018
comedians

Jeff Richards & Steve Hofstetter



TOMORROW:



Jeff Richards
"Drunk Girl"
On the air LIVE with Brainbox Radio:

FRIDAY, JULY 29TH AT -- 7:30 PM (EST) or 4:30 PM (PST)

If you folks have any specific questions you would like to have Mark ask Jeff - please visit the forum and drop a note!

Submit A Question To Jeff


TUESDAY:



STEVE HOFSTETTER
"The Thinking Man's Comic"

LIVE on Experimental Radio TUESDAY, AUGUST 2ND AT 11:45 PM EST, (8:45 PM PST)
after he finishes his set at The World Famous Laugh Factory in Hollywood, CA.

Submit A Question To Steve

CLICK TO LISTEN IN NOW

DEFCON RADIO IS FREE TO LISTEN TO.
(Makes it a lot easier to enjoy, and plenty more accessible right folks?)

We've done inteviews with Dane Cook, (Just hosted an album release party for him and did an interview), Doug Stanahope, Jim Florentine (Voice of Special Ed on Crank Yankers), Jim Norton (Stand-up comic and frequent host on the Opie & Anthony Show) and more to come! We broadcast to about 250,000 listeners a month - and are proud to be one of the biggest comedy stations for everything stand-up. We're all about the legends, to supporting the current chart-toppers, to promoting the NEW and lesser-known comedians as well! DefCon is NOT backed by corportate sponsers, so interviews are all-out-all the comedian and how they want to be! Tune into our 24/7 live streams now. :)
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments